Fete Committee Members

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Name Committee Position Email Mobile
Ness Newell Fete Convenor lochnessmonst71@homail.com 0424329008
Tara Bertovic Secretary & Facebook tarabertovic@gmail.com 0402053915
Carlie Fraser Market Stalls carliefraser78@gmail.com 0438812135
Janine Ferrie Market Stalls staunton.janine@gmail.com 0434971722
Marni Hutchison Internal Stalls flowermarni@gmail.com 0417537033
Gillian Marshall Internal Stalls gillianmarshall84@gmail.com 0451132702
Emma Harrison Food emma.harrsion20@gmail.com 0479196003
Mel Burchall Food melandjoshburchall@bigpond.com 0409250858
Kate Parker Sideshows kateparker1@optusnet.com.au 0413767920
Fiona Reed Sideshows fiona.reed@bigpond.com  0419355320
Keely Houghton Entertainment keely1houghton@gmail.com 0413431974
Angela Baker Website & Auctions angelabaker@rocketmail.com 0420306474
Sera Sevin Auctions sera.sevin@outlook.com 0423689699
Liz Laws Raffle elizlaws@bigpond.net.au 0416967030
Lisa Grant Raffle lisagrantinoz@yahoo.com.au 0423074693
Geri O’Malley Graphic design geri_omalley@yahoo.com.au
Nicki Valoppi Rides nicki@baysidepodiatry.com.au 0414956163
Joanna Hancock Rides joannahancock@hotmail.com  0449022478
Ami Russell Sponsorship ami.russell@icloud.com 0447020608
Fiona Love Sponsorship brownfm@netspace.net.au 0417532797
Renate Hoffman Newsletter renate@renatehoffmann.com.au 0408177083
Jenny Dumont Art Exhibition rjdumont@bigpond.com.au 0401264455
Amanda Bruere Art Exhibition amanda.bruere@hotmail.com 0404159276
Lisa Gallagher Art Exhibition lisagallagher_176@hotmail.com 0403530586
Lisa Murray Art Exhibition lisajayne@hotmail.com 0408015474
Nadine McFadries General nadine_mcfadries@hotmail.com 0412036658
Lyndl Harrop General lyndl@live.com 0414240123
Katie Golden General katieg1973@gmail.com 0411496464
Vanessa Rushworth General ness8march@gmail.com 0431800583
Jen Milligan General milliganfive@gmail.com 0448884993